Employed community Pharmacists in Europe

Internal Organization of EPhEU

Executive Board

  • 4 – 7 members: president, vice-president, treasurer, secretary general and up to 3 other members
  • Elections every 3 years

General Assembly

  • At least once a year
  • Every member is invited to participate at the General Elections, but only ordinary members are entitled to take part at the elections and to vote.
Organisation EPhEU
From left: Ulrike Mayer (President; Austria), Andreas May (Treasurer; Germany), Greta Torbergsen (Norway), Katarina Fehir Šola (Croatia), Serge Caillier (Vice President, France), Raimund Podroschko (Secretary General; Austria). Photo: EPhEU